What are 60 New Zealand visa waiver countries?

Passport holders of New Zealand visa waiver countries do not have to apply for a New Zealand visa before they travel to New Zealand. However, they must hold an NZeTA (New Zealand Electronic Travel Authority) instead.

60 visa waiver countries include:

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia (citizens only), Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong (British National - Overseas),  Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kuwait, Latvia (citizens only), Liechtenstein, Lithuania (citizens only), Luxembourg, Macau (only if you have a Macau Special Administrative Region passport)Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal (if you have the right to live permanently in Portugal), Qatar, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, South Korea, Switzerland, Taiwan (if you are a permanent resident), United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom (if you have the right to reside permanently in the United Kingdom), United States, Uruguay, Vatican City.


For any assistance, please call 24h professional support center below or send an email to expert@visaonlinegov.com

- Hotline:

United States United States: +1 818 930 5979

United Kingdom United Kingdom: +44 783 872 9888